Microsoft and Sony confirms E3 conferences

By on April 17, 2012

Prepare for a late night.

Share this Article





   

First Impressions
My reaction is

E3 is scheduled for June and the two big wigs of the industries have confirmed their attendance.

Microsoft will take the stage first on June 4 at 10am PST, which is 10pm in UAE/Saudi. Sony will host their conference at 6pm PST on the same day, which is 6am in UAE/Saudi.

Microsoft and Sony both are expected to drop massive announcements during the conference. Despite defiantly denying any possible next-gen console showing, hopes of a sneak-peak still floats the hearts. Nintendo is expected to show more of WiiU with possible exclusives to go along with it.


About

Mufaddal Fakhruddin is the Editor for IGN ME and thinks writing in third person about himself in an about me section is weird.

More News
Comments
  • ssjbardock13

    I CAN’T WAIT XD

Most Read
Most Commented