Famitsu reveals new Vita games

By on September 7, 2011

Dark Quest, Rayman Origins, Michael Jackson all in.

Share this Article


First Impressions
My reaction is

Nine new games were promised, and new nine games we have got. The latest issue of Famitsu has hit the stands and the folks at Andriasang have swiftly collected the needed.

Here’s the complete list:

  • Ragnarok Odyssey (Gungho)
  • Sumioni (Accquire)
  • Shinobido 2 (Accquire)
  • Dream Club Zero (D3 Publisher)
  • Moe Moe Daisensou Gendaiban++ (Systemsoft Alpha)
  • Michael Jackson: The Experience (Ubisoft)
  • Dark Quest (Ubisoft)
  • Luminies: Electronic Symphony (Ubisoft)
  • Rayman Origins (Ubisoft)
If you are keeping an eye on things, many of the games were already announced, so they are not exactly nine new reveals. Ubisoft had already announced its games at Gamescom, while Sumioni, Shinobido 2 and Dream Club Zero were already announced in a Japanese magazine called Dengeki yesterday.


Mufaddal Fakhruddin is the Editor for IGN ME and thinks writing in third person about himself in an about me section is weird.

More News
Most Read
Most Commented